LGSTX Services, Inc. Service Available Job Openings Listing of all available openings at LGSTX Services, Inc. https://www.lgstxjobs.com/ en-US Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:24:29 CST Laborer - Property/Facility Maintenance https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=20&Req=AEF1169 Wed, 26 Jan 2022 15:13:16 CST Wilmington, OH 20 Equipment Maintenance Mechanic III Temp to Hire / Casual https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=22&Req=AEF1162 Wed, 8 Sep 2021 15:37:08 CST Wilmington, OH 22 ARFF Specialist (Aircraft Rescue and FireFighting) Wilmington, OH https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=81&Req=AEF1312 Fri, 22 Apr 2022 09:13:50 CST Wilmington, OH 81 Property/Facility Mechanic II https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=118&Req=AEF1280 Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:44:59 CST Wilmington, OH 118 Property/Facility Mechanic II https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=118&Req=AEF1323 Tue, 24 May 2022 14:30:51 CST Wilmington, OH 118 Property/Facility Mechanic I (HVAC) https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=161&Req=AEF1294 Tue, 8 Mar 2022 11:58:20 CST Wilmington, OH 161 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic I - Wilmington https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=289&Req=AEF1317 Tue, 17 May 2022 14:21:36 CST Wilmington, OH 289 Control Tower Specialist - FT https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=304&Req=AEF1328 Fri, 3 Jun 2022 14:20:46 CST Wilmington, OH 304 LINE SERVICE TECH https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=376&Req=AEF1331 Wed, 8 Jun 2022 14:15:46 CST Wilmington, OH 376 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic III - Wilmington https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=397&Req=AEF1286 Fri, 11 Feb 2022 10:58:15 CST Wilmington, OH 397 Air Cargo Handler FT - Tampa, FL https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=578&Req=LCS159 Tue, 21 Jun 2022 16:41:51 CST Tampa, FL 578 Cargo Handler PT - Tampa, FL https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=582&Req=LCS162 Wed, 6 Jul 2022 12:59:58 CST Tampa, FL 582 Safety Coordinator - Tampa, FL https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=613&Req=LCS151 Tue, 17 May 2022 07:22:12 CST Tampa, FL 613 MHE Mechanic 2 - Wilmington https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=623&Req=AEF876 Mon, 16 May 2022 14:52:17 CST Wilmington, OH 623 Full-Time Outbase Equipment Mechanic - PHL/BWI https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=648&Req=AEF1304 Thu, 7 Apr 2022 11:22:02 CST Philadelphia, PA 648 O/B EQUIP MTC CAS DEN https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=771&Req=AEF1360 Tue, 9 Aug 2022 12:33:15 CST Denver, CO 771 UPS MHE MECH 2 SWEDES NJ FT https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=783&Req=AEF1064 Tue, 9 Aug 2022 08:54:02 CST Elizabeth, NJ 783 Human Resources Generalist - Aurora, IL https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=792&Req=AEF1337 Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:14:40 CST Aurora, IL 792 MHE Mech 2 TPA3 https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=816&Req=AEF1093 Fri, 22 Jul 2022 12:21:28 CST Tampa, FL 816 Shipping Packer (Full-Time)- Aurora, IL 11/9/2021 https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=819&Req=LGSTX-D196 Tue, 22 Mar 2022 11:13:27 CST Aurora, IL 819 Lead Shipping Packer (Full-Time)- Aurora, IL https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=822&Req=LGSTX-D235 Thu, 4 Aug 2022 12:58:25 CST Aurora, IL 822 OJT Mentor TPA https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=837&Req=LCS133 Mon, 28 Feb 2022 07:59:36 CST Tampa, FL 837 UPS MHE Mech 1- Smyrna, TN https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=859&Req=AEF1117 Wed, 23 Mar 2022 08:12:18 CST Memphis, TN 859 SHIPPING PACKER PT MCOPS Orlando, FL https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=886&Req=LGSTX-D211 Wed, 2 Feb 2022 11:35:49 CST Orlando, FL 886 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic II - Wilmington https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=893&Req=AEF1292 Mon, 14 Feb 2022 12:58:17 CST Wilmington, OH 893 GSE MECH II TPA FT https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=894&Req=AEF1242 Wed, 25 Aug 2021 10:38:21 CST Tampa, FL 894 Mech 2 LAX https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=920&Req=AEF1177 Fri, 12 Aug 2022 08:09:26 CST Los Angeles, CA 920 MH CALL CENTER ADMIN SUPPORT 2/25/2021 https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=929&Req=AEF1320 Wed, 1 Jun 2022 08:06:32 CST Wilmington, OH 929 O/B Equip. MTC Mech FT ALT https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=952&Req=AEF1363 Fri, 12 Aug 2022 09:08:24 CST Atlanta, GA 952 CARGO HNDLR PT BNA https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=961&Req=LCS160 Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:18:19 CST Nashville, TN 961 Operations Supervisor FT - Nashville, TN https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=962&Req=AEF1333 Thu, 11 Aug 2022 17:05:00 CST Nashville, TN 962 AIR CARGO HNDLR FT BNA https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=968&Req=LCS150 Wed, 11 May 2022 08:07:37 CST Nashville, TN 968 CARGO HNDLR FT BNA https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=969&Req=LCS165 Tue, 26 Jul 2022 13:23:16 CST Nashville, TN 969 Admin Assistant Cargo FT - Nashville, TN https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=970&Req=LCS166 Fri, 5 Aug 2022 08:55:19 CST Nashville, TN 970 Training Coordinator FT- Nashville, TN https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=977&Req=LCS158 Thu, 16 Jun 2022 20:46:40 CST Nashville, TN 977 O/B EQUIP MTC MECH FT ORD https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1026&Req=AEF1279 Fri, 11 Feb 2022 10:54:37 CST Chicago, IL 1026 MHE Bid Coordinator -ILN https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1042&Req=AEF1353 Mon, 1 Aug 2022 08:35:19 CST Wilmington, OH 1042 Laborer Cas Facility MTC https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1047&Req=AEF1303 Fri, 1 Apr 2022 14:29:48 CST Wilmington, OH 1047 O/B Equip. MTC Mech FT PDX https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1052&Req=AEF1351 Wed, 20 Jul 2022 10:48:46 CST Portland, OR 1052 O/B Equip. MTC FT DFW https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1061&Req=AEF1306 Mon, 16 May 2022 13:28:12 CST Dallas, TX 1061 O/B EQUIP MTC MECH FT PHX https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1062&Req=AEF1307 Mon, 16 May 2022 13:34:03 CST Phoenix, AZ 1062 O/B EQUIP MTC MECH CAS MDT https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1063&Req=AEF1318 Tue, 24 May 2022 14:33:50 CST Middletown, PA 1063 Airport Operations Specialist https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1065&Req=AEF1321 Thu, 19 May 2022 09:28:09 CST Wilmington, OH 1065 Team Lead Line Service ILN https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1081&Req=AEF1352 Sun, 24 Jul 2022 09:32:32 CST Wilmington, OH 1081 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic I - BNA https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1086&Req=AEF1355 Wed, 27 Jul 2022 06:33:45 CST Nashville, TN 1086 UPS MECH 1 HARTFORD CT https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1087&Req=AEF1357 Fri, 12 Aug 2022 07:56:58 CST Wilmington, OH 1087 UPS MECH 2 HARTFORD CT https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1088&Req=AEF1358 Fri, 12 Aug 2022 07:57:09 CST Wilmington, OH 1088 HR RECRUITER LGSTX FT https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1089&Req=AEF1362 Thu, 11 Aug 2022 13:33:23 CST Wilmington, OH 1089 GSE Mech 1 TPA FT https://www.lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1095&Req=AEF1361 Tue, 9 Aug 2022 14:14:33 CST Tampa, FL 1095